Urenui Pā Trust – 2021 Kaitiaki

Share This Post

We would like to warmly welcome our two newly elected kaitiaki to the Urenui Pā Trust – Makere McDonald & Mihirangi Harris.

Urenui Pā Trustees for 2021
Johnson Raumati – Re-elected
Barry Matuku – Re-elected
Makere McDonald – Newly elected
Mihirangi Harris – Newly elected
Sam Maxwell – Continuing
Rawiri McClutchie – Continuing
Brent Matuku – Continuing
Audra Potaka – Continuing

Congratulations to all, and we thank our current and past kaitiaki Tania Hodges-Paul & Raniera Potaka for their outstanding mahi and commitment to Ngāti Mutunga iwi. We look forward to another successful year working with you all!

More To Explore

Contractor Role

Expressions of Interest: Curriculum Package

Curriculum Package Overview The Rūnanga is on a journey to develop a Ngāti Mutunga focused curriculum package that aims to:  The curriculum package has two (2) key areas with the first


Nominations for Associate Kaitiaki (Te Whiringa)

Nomination of Associate Kaitiaki Ngati Mutunga Development Trust (Te Whiringa) Nominations are hereby invited for the position of Associate Kaitiaki of Ngāti Mutunga Community Development Charitable Trust (Te Whiringa). (1)

Register With Us

Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Mutunga accepts registrations from Ngāti Mutunga descendants world wide.

Send Us a Message

Kia ora! If you have any questions, feedback or need help please get in touch.